ALBUM: Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5 (Zip File)

Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 5 Zip Download Album

Trippie Redd came back prepared with this his smash new album titled ‘ISTJ”.

The lyrics on “Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5 album zip” shows how talented and special has been.

The album “A Love Letter To You 5 zip album download” is a potential hit album which is a must for your playlist.

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Take Me Away w/ Corbin
  2. Last Days
  3. Thy Motion
  4. How You Alive
  5. Thinking Bout You
  6. Praying 4 Love
  7. Reality
  8. A Feeling w/ Skye Morales
  9. Romantic Fantasy
  10. I’m Mad At Me w/ Lil Wayne
  11. Closed Doors w/ Roddy Ricch
  12. Action
  13. Left 4 Dead
  14. Wind w/ The Kid LAROI
  15. Helicopter w/ Tommy Lee Sparta
  16. Took My Breath Away w/ Skye Morales
  17. Flowers w/ Bryson Tiller
  18. The Hate
  19. Trip McKnight


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.